BSA Troop 21


Troop 21 Contingent to the

Chehaw Council Wild Game Dinner

October 13, 2009


(Photos by Mike Greene)




Emory Greene (T21 Eagle #183), Jeff Dillard, & Sanford McCurley. (left to right)

Tommy McCurley (T21 Scoutmaster and T21 Eagle #183) & George Torbort. (left to right)

Wesley Meadows (T21 Eagle #177) & Emory Greene (T21 Eagle #183) (left to right)

Ben Andews, Michelle Andrews, Gatian, Benjamin Andrews (T21 Eagle #170), Taylor Andrews, Renee Shiflett,

Winn Bearden, Doug Gatian and Roslind Gatian.


Emory Greene (T21 Eagle #183) won the grand prize for the raffle

which was a custom made McWhorter rifle that listed for $4,100.