BSA Troop 21

Americus, Georgia  -  Chehaw Council

Serving the scouts of southwest Georgia since 1931


Troop 21 Participants in the

2005 District Sporting Clay Shoot


Troop 21 Eagle Scouts Ryan Lacy and Emory Greene

Emory Greene won the under 18 competition for the second year.

Left to right:  Jake Pittman; Wesley Meadows (Troop 21 Eagle Scout);

John Argo (Troop 21 Eagle Scout) and Tommy McCurley (Troop 21 Eagle Scout and Scoutmaster)

Jimmy Whaley (Troop 21 Eagle Scout)
Left to right: Walter Stapleton and Jimmy Whaley (Troop 21 Eagle Scout)